SpiriCulArts – Moon Of My Soul

‘Moon Of My Soul 2 ‘ by Imani aka EmpressFaith c 2012

Gold, Silver, Green and Pink metallic ink on black card

‘Moon Of My Soul ‘by Imani aka EmpressFaith c 1999

This is one of my smaller pieces which I had designed for my CD compilation collection back in1999.  I love music and have an extensive collection, in fact I use to be a member of a women’s Sound System. I only came across this a few weeks ago, hidden in a plastic box with a couple of other covers. They all looked a bit dull, so I decided to brighten them up. I used silver and gold Uni Paint Markers as well as Signo  Uniball  green and pink metallic ink pens.  ‘Moon Of My Soul 2’ is the result.

One thought on “SpiriCulArts – Moon Of My Soul

Leave a Reply

