SpriCulArts – Birthday Celebration Part Two

     

Wow, another birthday, another year for me. And I am feeling really good.

I’ve always wanted to see how  some of my pictures would look if they were displayed properly, so this is my birthday present to myself. I used metallic ink pens to create these pictures but I also have a small collection of  HB pencil and crayon art.

As my birthday fell on a Tuesday (yesterday)  I will keep on celebrating until the weekend as I’m working my way through my Chocolate Brownie Birthday Cake.

I’m so glad that my children had the sense to buy ‘Happy Birthday ‘ candles, last year the heat from all candles was something else, I thought the smoke alarm would go off.

2 thoughts on “SpriCulArts – Birthday Celebration Part Two

Leave a Reply

